VILLAGE OFFICES


PO Box 158
21 Peacock Hill Road
Angelica, NY  14709

Phone: (585) 466-7431
Fax: (585) 466-3103
 vangelica@stny.rr.com



OFFICE HOURS

Mon. - Fri.
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
12:30 - 3:30 p.m.


Vertical Drop Down CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com

 

EVENTS 2015
Boys Scouts Spaghetti Supper – Thursday, February 12th
Lions 200 Club Party – Saturday, March 21st
Player Spring Production – Friday-Saturday-Sunday – May 8-9-10
Community Lawn Sales – Saturday & Sunday May 16th & 17th
Memorial Day Parade – Monday, May 25
th
Park Circle Music Festival – Saturday, June 13
th
ACS Alumni Banquet – Saturday, June 20
th
Framers’ Market – Saturdays, June 13
th-September 26th

GVCS Commencement – Saturday, June 27
th
Cruise Nights – 4
th Thursdays, June 25th, July 23rd, August 27th
Lavender Festival – Saturday, July 4
th
Allegany County Fair – Monday – Saturday, July 13
th – 18th

Heritage Days – Saturday & Sunday, August 1
st & 2nd

Angelica Conservation Club Monthly Breakfast – Last Sunday of Month – September thru April (8:00am – 10:00am)

Civil War Weekend – Friday – Sunday, September 25
th-26th-27th

Farmers’ Market Fall Festival – Saturday, September 26
th

Lions Sr. Citizens Dinner – Sunday, October 11
th
Halloween Kids Parade – Saturday, October 31
st
Firemen’s Auction – Saturday, November 7
th
Veterans’ Day Ceremonies – Wednesday, November 11
th

Lions Club Turkey Raffle – Saturday, November 21
st
Angel Station Postal Cancellation – Friday, December 4
th
Booster Citizens Holly Days Christmas Boutique – Friday & Saturday, December 4
th & 5th

Heritage Christmas Show & Sale – Saturday, December 5
th
Players Holiday Production - Friday-Saturday-Sunday – December 11-12-13
Luminaries, Living Nativity Decoration Judging – Sunday, December 13
th